PERFORMANCES

Sunday, 18 April 2021

The 'Daryl Runswick' Final - 'Architexture'

Composition Finalist

Trinity Laban

23 Lee Rd, Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ, UK

Blackheath Halls - The Grand Hall

Monday, 7 December 2020

Premiered scene from 'The Illegal Opera' & 'Pur ti Miro' with Puzzle Piece Opera Gala 2020

BOOKING TBC

Composer & Singer (Nerone)

Puzzle Piece Opera & Nine Muses Opera

114 Hamilton Terrace, St John's Wood, London NW8 9UT, UK

St Mark's Church, Hamilton Terrace

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Confessions to My Fathers - Rude Health Festival 2020

BOOKING TBC

Composer and Soprano

Nine Muses Opera

King Charles Court, Greenwich, London SE10 9JF, UK, The Peacock Room

The Peacock Room

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

A Time of Empty Tales - Interactive Broadcast

BOOK NOW

Composer, Soprano, Director

Tête à Tête Opera & Nine Muses Opera

The Cockpit, Gateforth St, Marylebone, London NW8 8EH, UK

Online

Thursday, 10 September 2020

A Time of Empty Tales

BOOK NOW

Composer, Soprano, Director

Tête à Tête Opera & Nine Muses Opera

The Cockpit, Gateforth St, Marylebone, London NW8 8EH, UK

The Cockpit

Friday, 3 July 2020

Cunning Little Vixen

CANCELLED

Assistant Director

23 Lee Rd, Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ, UK

The Great Hall

Thursday, 2 July 2020

Cunning Little Vixen

CANCELLED

Assistant Director

23 Lee Rd, Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ, UK

The Great Hall

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Cunning Little Vixen

CANCELLED

Assistant Director

23 Lee Rd, Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ, UK

The Great Hall

Tuesday, 28 April 2020

La Traviata

CANCELLED

Chorus

TL Symphony Orchestra

23 Lee Rd, Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ, UK

The Great Hall

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Opera Chorus Concert

BOOK NOW

Chorus

Chorus

23 Lee Rd, Blackheath, London SE3 9RQ, UK

The Great Hall